BetDouble.com is a guide to online gambling. Learn how to get the best casino bonuses and bet twice as much with your money. Find casino games for your iPhone or Android Phone.

New casino Players Welcome Bonus 20 FREE SPINS

05 October, 2016

Online casinos often will have a monthly withdrawal limit. This is done so that casinos finances are not shaken down by a big win. It's the same with lottery winnings where people can chose to be paid over time (20 years x  Sum of payout).

Sometimes however there are jackpots on games which are shared between several casinos. These progressive jackpots allow multiple casinos to show the same game and all of the players pool money into the jackpot by playing it. If one customer wins the jackpot it's easy to pay out and limits should not be imposed on such winnings. This is explained in detail on casino meister over here:

http://www.casinomeister.com/rogue/playtech_progressives.php 

In other words you do not want to play on casinos with such greedy practices. Hence please
AVOID playing on these casinos:

Allez Casino - allezcasino.com
Casino Grand Deluxe - casinograndluxe
Casino States - casinostates.com
Diamond VIP Casino - diamondvipcasino.com
Diceland Casino - dicelandcasino.com
Mona Casino - monacasino.com
Rialto Casino - rialtocasino.com
Rome Casino - romecasino.com
Silverbets Casino - silverbetscasino.com
Slots Jackpot Casino - SlotsJackpotCasino.com
Topaze Online - topazeonline.com
7Regal Casino - 7Regal.com
21Nova - 21nova.com
50Stars Casino - 50starscasino.com
African Palace Casino - africanpalacecasino.com
Bwin - bwin.com
Carnival Casino - carnivalcasino.com
Casino Bellini - casinobellini.com
Casino Del Rio - casinodelrio.com 
Casino Las Vegas - CasinoLasVegas.com
Casino King - casinoking.com
Casino Tropez - casinotropez.com
City Club Casino - cityclubcasino.com
City Tower Casino - citytowercasino.com
Club Dice Casino - clubicecasino.com
Crown Europe Casino - crowneurope.com
Euro Grand Casino - eurogrand.com
Euro Max Play - euromaxplay.com
Europa Casino - europacasino.com
Europlay Casino - europlaycasino.com
Giant Vegas - Giantvegas.com - Doubly Rogued
Grand Reef Casino - grandreefcasino.com
Indio Casino - indiocasino.com
Jackpot247 - jackpot247.com (£20,000 per month)
Joyland Casino - joylandcasino.com
La Isla Online Casino - laislacasino.com
Magic Box Casino - magicboxcasino.com
Majestic Comet Casino - majesticcomet.com
Noble Casino - Noblecasino.com - 
Palace VIP Casino - palacevipcasino.com
Party Casino - partycasino.com
Planet Kings - planetkings.com - Doubly Rogued
Prestige Casino - prestigecasino.com
Prime Casino - PrimeCasino.com
Royal Dice - royaldice.com - Doubly Rogued
Sierra Star Casino - sierrastarcasino.com - Doubly Rogued 
Sky Kings Casino - skykingscasino.com
Super Casino - SuperCasino.com (£20,000 per month)
Swiss Casino - scasino.com
Titan Casino - titancasino.com
Vegas Red - vegasred.com
Vernons Casino - vernons.com
Winner Casino - winner.com 
Reactions:

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.